will we?

[]

 

 

 

 

according to ovulation predictors online, i am ovulating now. since i’m normally on BC, it makes sense that i don’t know what it feels like to ovulate. i have felt pukey and headachy and grumpy. i’m going to assume those are my signs. either that or i’m pregnant already. here’s to hoping this is our month. that would make the due date early september. that means that i will spend the summer pregnant but i’m sure i’ll survive.

more names.

logan

peyton

i like borden but dennis doesn’t

i like scott but same story

preston…i don’t think dennis liked it last time.

hendrik (my father’s middle name is hendrikus) but we don’t want our kid called henry

 

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2008

LOL ovulation off BC is weird for me. The only way I know I am is because I am horny constantly, for…like…everyone. LOL Though we got pregnant really quickly, I only ovulated twice 🙂 krsten

March 13, 2008

I’m reading all these entries, btw. It’s just that most of my notes would only be “eeeeee!!!!!!!!” or “OMG!!!!!!!!!!” or whatever LOL kristen

March 14, 2008

hendrik, now thats cool. my cousins last name is hendricks, but i never thought of using it as an actual name. i think its fantastic. ooh you know what else is fantastic? alexavier. i heard of it after i had the boys, thought it was way too cool. =)