it’s too bad

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

 

 

…that this is so low cut b/c i look pretty good ๐Ÿ˜‰ however, it’s a yoga top and i didn’t even take my hoodie off in class last night b/c i hate showing cleavage, esp. at an exercise class!

i think i better get my mom to add a little piece in there at the top. hopefully she has some black material.

it is 10:41 and sawyer is still in bed. he’s been sick for too long and his temp is 101.4 today. he didn’t even wake up when i took it. dennis wants to take him to the doctor but no one’s there. i know my doc is on vacation but i thought he had a fill-in. that might’ve only been for the walk-in though. the machine’s not even picking up though so i have no idea what that’s all about.

***

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2009

I feel your pain. I don’t always like showing cleavage either. Cute top!

March 12, 2009

Why dont you like showing clevage? Everyone loves boobies *lol*. Poor sawyer ๐Ÿ™ I hope your little man feels better when he wakes up!

March 12, 2009

I buy tube tops and wear ’em to protect the girls from wandering eyes LOL

March 12, 2009

You have an awesome rack, you shouldn’t feel like you need to hide it. I have just recently made friends with mine. lol. An Asian girl with DD’s is a rare and wondrous thing…so I’m less bashful about them, now that I’m in Ontario, and more women actually have boobs. Back in BC, I was a freak! ๐Ÿ˜›

March 12, 2009

I don’t like showing cleavage, but I don’t mind when other people do, and I still end up showing it sometimes because tops that are anything other than a crewneck or turtleneck seem to do that on me.

March 12, 2009

I think you look fab!

March 12, 2009

That shirt is awesome and it looks really good on you, show it girl!

March 12, 2009

I wish I had cleavage to show! lol

March 12, 2009

I’m of the opinion that you look pretty hot ๐Ÿ™‚ I had a dream about you last night!! LOL how weird….you and Dennis and Sawyer (no Beau?) were moving to Ohio but to get here you had to ford these huge rivers with great big giant ice floes. So I met you halfway but we got fed up and left the kids with Dennis and went shopping LMAO kristen

March 12, 2009

Cute top – is it mostly women in your yoga class? Because they probably don’t care about cleavage. I tend to cover up too though (not that i have much to hide!). Poor sawyer.

March 12, 2009

You look cute! The top’s not TOO cleavagey!! I think you should wear it and work it!! WOO HOO! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Aww hope he feels better soon!! ๐Ÿ™ Poor lil guy! I like that top its cute

March 13, 2009

RYN: I think for now my mom and MIL should watch her..but i plan to put her in a daycare maybe once she gets just a little bit older (1 1/2 or two years maybe)

March 13, 2009

looking good!!!!!

March 14, 2009

I see what you mean about cleavage, but I don’t think it’s necessary to add a piece to it. However, it’s a much different scenario in my opinion when one is working out cuz you want to feel the utmost feeling of comfort.