poor kid

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

 

 

so, we took sawyer BACK to the doctor (walk-in clinic this time) because we’ve already been there once, as described in an earlier entry, and he has an ear infection. it wasn’t there on sunday when he went to emerge so i guess it showed up after. the doc said something about him being congested from his cold and that bringing on the infection…he had an accent and slightly broken english so i think that’s what he meant. he was filling in for our usual doc. we only waited about a half hour. dennis waited over 2 hours on sunday.

let’s hope our sleepless nights are over. well, the ones that involve sawyer anyway. 😉 i can’t say the same for beau. he doesn’t keep me up at night but i don’t sleep all the way through b/c i have to feed him.

i do not like the new fb. blech. i want the status page back!!!!

dennis got me a new shirt and an mp3 player (cheapy) today! yay for him!!!! 🙂 the shirt’s a bit tighter than i’d like but i’ll grow out of it. LOL. i can’t say i’ll grow into it so out of it works. it’s got joker (heath ledger joker) on it and says "why so serious?" hee hee. i loved heath’s joker and am sad he won’t be doing a repeat performance. my mp3 player is pink. very good stuff indeed.

that is all.

***

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2009

I hope Sawyer is all better quickly! YaY for a new MP3. I hope to get one soon.

March 13, 2009

Poor boy, I hope he gets better soon! I hate the new facebook too..ick!

March 13, 2009

OT question for you – do you use a wet sack or diaper pail liner?

March 13, 2009
March 13, 2009

i don’t like the new fb either!!

March 14, 2009

Aww i hope he feels better soon! & you have such an awesome Hubby!

March 14, 2009

Hope poor Sawyer feels better really soon! I hate the new facebook – ugh why do they have to keep changing it?

March 14, 2009

My son use to get ear infections every season, it got to the point where the anti-biotics just stopped working…

March 14, 2009

RYN: well at least i’m not missing anything lol FB still doesn’t like me grr and no i didnt order any books.. i went before work and only had a bit of time.. i looked up all 12 books but ended up with just 2 next time i might order em 🙂 yeah she’s like 9 weeks i think. she swore me to secrecy for like no reason lol just don’t say anything on her wall shannon collects sand dunno y

March 14, 2009

RYN – Are those the burp cloths? We did get some of those! :o)

March 14, 2009

That’s sad to hear about Sawyer; I hope the ear infection goes away soon! Yes, Heath Ledger was freaking awesome. Still so sad about his death and what a wonderful actor he was.

March 15, 2009

I don’t like the new facebook either

March 16, 2009

Poor baby Sawyer! I hate ear infections. Hope he’s feeling better. *hugs*