meg *pic for doodle *elf me too cute

[]

 

  

http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=1216242733

i’ve been noting with meg. it’s nice to have a new friend. TheFabulousMP is addicted to the internet too. LOL. we get along quite well. and she crochets!! *hee hee*

i’m listening to Hedley‘s newest CD. i love that guy’s voice. anyone else a fan? they’re sort of punk, i guess you’d say.

mom and i did some shopping today so i updated my ongoing christmas list.  i got sawyer Dora and Boots finger puppets. i grabbed a cute snowman sugar holder for my $5 gift for dennis’s mom’s side’s party and a candle for his grandma. i also got another idea for dennis’s present and got him Toblerones for his stocking. i got myself some scrapbooking stickers and scrapbook (i had to get it; it was on for $5 and that is CHEAP) and a shirt for saturday (we have a party.) a babydoll cap sleeve sweater, to be specific. i told dennis if he wants, he can confiscate the scrapbook stuff and wrap it.

dennis’s sister is going to take sawyer home after we get our trees on saturday. we’re to pick him up before 10 a.m. on sunday b/c she has to be somewhere. i have to be somewhere for 12:30 so that works fine. i still don’t know if i want to go to the party but dennis seems to want me to. he even took the initiative and asked his sister to take sawyer. he’ll have fun with his aunt and cousins. she’ll have him all day so i really hope she’s alright with it. she said she’ll be lonely as her hubby is going to work after we get the trees so….

i should let the dog in. i’m still deciding whether to put up decorations while sawyer is gone with nana. i might let him be involved (and daddy too) tomorrow night.

not sure.

***

 

Log in to write a note

That is good BC helps shorten the duration of your period. That is good BC helps you to have less or no cramps. What do you mean PMS is worse isn’t cramping part of PMS? That is nice your husband treats you like an equal by treating you nicely, treating you like a friend, involving you in decisions, doing things for you, being a good daddy…stuff like that.

December 6, 2007

I’ve never heard of Hedly but it wouldn’t hurt to download something. I’ll let you know what I think 😉

December 6, 2007

Oh how I enjoy the Meg. Notice how I constantly referance her in my entries? Hehe

December 6, 2007

mmm hedly…. They’re like… ALWAYS in Calgary…

December 6, 2007

Yay! Love the pic!

December 6, 2007
December 6, 2007

It’s always nice to find a new friend you have something in common with =o)

December 6, 2007
December 6, 2007

omg! And you TOTALLY would understand the scrap room. It’s so freaking cool. I think I meant a circut not a cricket… but I’m pretty sure people know what I mean. you know that hi tech printer type thingy.. and the embosser thingamer too! I’m not sure if I’m more excited about the Kitchenaid that they have, or the scrap room! I’ll be cooking and crafting and playing with puppies, and getting paid$70ish/day to do so! Ahhh… so nice….

December 6, 2007

Ryn: Yes, hedly is canadian. They’re all from BC. The lead singer is from somewhere different than the band, but all BC. He was on Canadian Idol. He came in 3rd . I dont’ remember what year. I think 2 years. Maybe the year Melissa O’Neil won?

December 6, 2007

RYN: Sorry lol Beware, there will be a pic of the old spider skin in my next entry…hey, someone asked to see it! Yeah, funny how the noter who doesn’t even know the recommended amounts is trying to tell me what I need to be eating, huh? lol Ya know, even if I were the one making most of the money I’d still, without a doubt, talk to Trev before I went out and spend $400 in myself. That’s just what you do when you’re married! I mean that is a pretty common practice, right? Sorry, you can’t find any good Canadian survey sites. I’m sure there’s got to be some, but I wouldn’t really know how to go about finding them.

December 7, 2007

what type of music is hedley?? i bet sawyer would love to help mommie put up decorations 😀

December 7, 2007
December 7, 2007
December 7, 2007
December 7, 2007

Love the elves! They always make me laugh when I see faves doing them!

December 7, 2007

re: that’s exactly him! lol i’m not mad at him. i’m sure he’s a little miffed at me, but we’ll see what he says when he calls me later ‘if’ he does. let the games……BEGIN!

December 7, 2007

aww, that would be nice if everyone decorated! ;D

December 7, 2007

I am hoping to get my decorations up on sunday. I still need to do Michael’s christmas cards too!

December 7, 2007

go to the party! and have fun darn it lol

Have fun w/ the xmas tree. I remember the pictures from last year… wow last christmas seems like yesterday.

December 26, 2007

Hmmmm, I’ve heard of Hedley but I don’t believe I’ve ever actually HEARD them, maybe I’ll have to make an effort to do so. kristen