old navy/gap

 

 

 

 

 

sales starting today!!!

we ordered (hopefully i like all mine. i took back my dress last time):

 these will look awesome on dennis. can’t beat $23.80!!! for Gap jeans and he really needed them

me:

 

 good for nursing 😉

🙂

i reallllllllly want these but they aren’t really on sale:

i put them on my Christmas list

***

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2011

cute stuff! I plan on checking Old Navy out too!

November 24, 2011

Last yr when I went to Old Navy a few weeks before Christmas I cleaned UP! I got soooo much stuff for only $40!! I can’t wait to do the same thing this yr! lol

November 24, 2011

Love! x

November 24, 2011
November 24, 2011

I love old navy. I can only get their jeans to fit me right.

November 24, 2011
November 24, 2011

Nice buys! Those boots are really cute. WowÂ… those jeans are really affordable! Thanks for sharing.