oopsy

 

 

 

 

 

did more shopping

black friday sale infant beanie, baby beanie, newborn beanie, girls beanie - zebra beanie and hot pink flower two sizes cotton beanie beanie for Lia

ai2 cloth diaper cover made from skelanimal fabric diaper cover but i asked for white trim and pink snaps

bought my OD kris kringle gift on Etsy too! i put a lot of time into finding it so i hope she likes it. i should send a personal note though too. i bought jeans (2 pairs), a dress, and a top from a local woman this week too.

Dennis is prob about ready to throw me out a window lol

we did some Christmas shopping too. got Cars 2 cars for the boys, Cars 2 ornaments, a My First Cabbage Patch Doll for Lia (so excited about that-they were the only dolls i ever played with. i wasn’t very girly. she’ll be getting my suitcase full of my little ponies too), wrist rattles for Lia and i think that’s all for now. we’re thinking a few more small things and maybe a Wii.

***

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2011

I had Cabbage Patch dolls, too. They were the only dolls that didn’t creep me out… lol. I was big into Popples, though.

November 25, 2011

My sisters and I loved American Girl dolls but didn’t get them until we were about 7 or so? They are expensive and not really baby dolls. We have boxes full of them and their stuff packed at my mom’s house. We had Felicity, Molly, Kirsten, and Josefina… I own everything in Kirsten’s collection (most from Santa or I saved my own money). I hope I have a daughter someday to pass it all on to! =)

November 25, 2011

What is OD kris kringle ?

November 25, 2011

We LOVE our wii. We got it around the time Emma was sawyers age. She played Wii sports, and beat every one at bowling all the time. It was frustrating to be beat by a kid who was just chucking the ball. She plays it all the time though. Awesome video game!

November 25, 2011

You have your old my little ponies? That is awesome. A girlfriend of mine was looking for original ones and they are up on ebay for over 80 a piece.

November 25, 2011
November 25, 2011

RYN: I dunno why I feel guilty or less deserving :/ I’m just not comfortable with spoiling myself I guess. We love it here too 🙂

November 25, 2011

RYN: Oh neat about the secret santa thing. I am sending you something in the mail so my return address will be on that. Finally finished the other thing for Lia 😀

November 25, 2011
November 25, 2011

Ryn: Not exactly- it’s just the type of work Jamie can do is limited here…he can’t do a physical job any more and that’s what a lot of the work is around here.

November 25, 2011

We scored two CP dolls, too!

November 25, 2011

I would definitely sell or donate my wedding dress. Styles change so much. I am not super sentimental about stuff like that though…

November 25, 2011

You and your shopping lol!

November 25, 2011

That beanie is really cute!

November 25, 2011

Cute stuff!

November 26, 2011

ryn: That is awesome! I wish I had of saved mine! I was obsessed with them!

Gotta love shopping, I’m guilty of being a shopaholic if I let it go unchecked.. (I’ve gotten better about it over the years.) I have to ask out of curiousity… what is OD Kris Kringle?