Log in to write a note
February 17, 2010

So fun! I recognize some of the Animal Crackers that we noted about. Are you working mostly in 8×8 at this point?

February 17, 2010

you are freaking TALENTEDDDDD and very patient!

February 17, 2010

where did you get the monkey borders? I <3 those!!!

February 17, 2010

A SOCK MONKEY! I love it! Your pictures really make me want to start scrapbooking again. I dont have as many stickers and I have no pages, but I do have an album that I want to start. I want to make a vacation book.. Maybe I will start on that soon since I have time when Em is at school.

February 17, 2010

Cute cute cute!

February 17, 2010

good job, great pages! I love cutting pictures into circle shapes too, looks so cute 🙂

February 17, 2010

I wish I made more time to scrap. 🙁

February 17, 2010
February 18, 2010

I’ve never scrapbooked before, but I have all these pictures that I want to do something with….maybe I’ll give it a whirl in the summer.

February 18, 2010

re: the cab ride is $60 dollars. he said he shouldn’t have gone out that night and should have stayed home to hang out with me. he’s easily convinced (like me at times) to do things by his friends, he said i’m supposed to talk him out of these things, lol had i known he was going, i probably would have talked him out of it. now i know. 😉

February 21, 2010

Aww I love your layouts! So cute! Good job!