some things*

 

 

 

 

 

sorry about all the entries and edits today!

i am angry that dennis’s mother took it into her own hands to let Beau cry it out while he was at their house. she brought him back sat. for his party and she was so proud of herself that he slept through from about midnight til 8. good for you. you tortured my child without my permission. i think only i have the right to leave him to cry 🙁 we’ve been considering it b/c we’re on our last rope here but we don’t have the heart to leave him for FIFTEEN minutes like she did. she thought that was "only 15 minutes and he was out til 8 a.m.!" ha! if she asks me how he’s been sleeping and i say still not and she asks why, i will tell her "we don’t let him cry it out." i’ll do my best not to yell or give her a look to kill. 🙂

anyway, us at our friends’ wedding

the candles came with a warning since we were sitting on hay bales LOL

* sans the crappy shoes that hurt my feet 🙁 still sore today. they were just sandals with barely a heel!! argh. stupid feet.

<——back one for beau’s bday & back a couple for playroom renos!

***

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2009

re: yes, i made the whole album private. you can also change the settings so only certain groups of people have access to certain pix.

September 21, 2009

watch out for fireeeeeee that’s really mean of grandma to do. wtf!

September 21, 2009

re: the jeans i bought last weekend, they’re hydraulic brand. the shirt my friend sarah gave to me (forever 21). she wears a small and it’s a medium, so it was too big for her. still had the tag on it. i borrowed shoes from her as well. really cute, not nice for my feet…guess animal print heels.

September 21, 2009

wow i can’t believe she did that. I would be mad too. Aww y’all look so cute. I like what you are wearing and your hair looks great.

September 21, 2009

I love your outfit, the necklace is GREAT!!!

September 21, 2009
September 21, 2009

cute dress!

September 21, 2009

I can’t believe she’d go CIO without checking with you first. Poor Beau. And to start with 15 minutes… That’s a long time for a little guy.

September 21, 2009

I love the outfit, you look so cute! =o) I am NOT a fan of CIO either, and to start with 15 mins is just insane for a child his age…grrrr….!!

September 21, 2009

RYN: LOL, I *wish* I could stalk some OB offices like that, but the hospital Tim works at is a juvenile psychiatric hospital, so no OB offices there! I’ve been thinking about asking our pediatrician if I can leave some flyers or something with them. I gotta do something!!

September 21, 2009

All the pictures look great! Happy birthday to your little man!

September 21, 2009

Awww you look so cute 🙂 As for the CIO, I think I would kill my MIL if she did that, but she’s already on my shxt list. I agree with you, it should be up to YOU to make that decision and if she couldn’t get him to sleep, she should have called you. That’s why I am going to have a hard time leaving Cage w/ anyone. Moms have been using CIO for generations to raise babies tho.

September 21, 2009

I love that haystack idea! You and Dennis look so cute together as always. 😉 Aye MIL’s.

September 22, 2009

ryn: Yes, might as well apply, but you gotta write something about why you should be hired despite your lack of experience. Isn’t that kind of obvious? Or do I just expect too much from people? 🙂

September 22, 2009

You look so cute in these pics! I lov ehte hair and the outfit, and that necklace!

September 22, 2009

Oh my gosh did I miss an entry or two?? She let him CIO without your knowing!??! I would LOSE IT.

September 22, 2009

RYN: That is really crazy. WTF is wrong with those punk kids. I mean, I did some stupid things in my day, but not things that presented a danger to other people, just myself. What has damaged them so much they have to ruin other people’s fun? It’s just sad.

September 22, 2009

That close up pic of you and Dennis is really lovely! That’s a great outfit on you.

September 24, 2009

you guys look great!!!

September 27, 2009

ugh. why can’t she just respect ur way of doing things.. he’s YOUR baby grr love the outfit 🙂 look good mrs j! ;p