WInter Jam concert tonight

I am taking 5 teenage girls to the PST Winter Jam concert tonight. I am so NOT looking forward to this. I was supposed to be going with my girlfriend but her MIL died with no warning and now I am taking all the girls myself. Can you say HEADACHE????

I guess I’m a little afraid as last year when we took the girls, it was at 2 in the morning when the 2 friends of my sons came to the house and lit fireworks trying to wake up my son. A little but after that, they drove there car inro a pole. One died and one lived. It was a horrible night and I am remembering all the pain and heartache that followed. On he 19th it will be the year anniversary. Already the kids are talking about a memorial service.

 

On a lighter note, we took my daughter into the city yesterday. We went to Carmine’s for lunch, then on to see WICKED, which was amazing. Then on to see the tree. We also went to this wonderful Photo/Videro store.. B & H and bought a bunch of stuff. Will write more about that and tonight some time tomorrow if I get a chance as hubs is house for just about the rest of the year………….and I am so not looking forward to that…………

Have a great night and please………………………… hand me that aspirin………………….

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

Hey Have fun!!! 🙂

FIVE TEENS! Wowwwwww. Best of luck to you and hugs,