Who’s the Boss?

I’m totally annoyed that I can only find seasons one and two of Who’s the Boss on the fire stick. I love the whole will they won’t they trope and this show is great. The first time I watched it was years ago on Nick at Night and still now it remains one of my favorites. A few months ago, I watched all of Melissa and Joey on Hulu which is basically a more modernized version of Who’s The Boss. They let the audience know it too by having Katherine Helmond be in one of the episodes in season one. I am officially off from my masters degree program classes for two weeks so I’m spending a lot of that time re-watching things I haven’t seen in a long time and watching other things that I never saw all the way through. I’m also watching Clarissa Explains It All. I can’t find that show on the fire stick at all. BUT, there is this little website called dailymotion. It’s the best thing since sliced bread for stuff like this. Crossing my fingers the internet overlords don’t change that anytime soon. The thing about Clarissa that I noticed is that MOST of the episodes I’ve never seen before and the ones I have seen I remember being played on Nickelodeon over and over again back in the day. I wonder why that was?

Log in to write a note
May 19, 2020

Love Danny Pintauro! 😀

May 20, 2020

@littleavocado he was a really cute little kid. But I think Tony Danza was hot back then for real.

May 20, 2020

@storyreader12351 Still is. 😀

May 20, 2020

My name is Sam too. LOL (Sam Micelli?)

May 21, 2020

@littleavocado yeah I get that. I always liked that name. Clarissa’s best friend on Clarissa Explains it All; his name is Sam too

May 21, 2020

@storyreader12351 lol I am not as high maintenance as Sam M. I loved Melissa Joan Hart.