Fellow ODers

Hey guys! I’ve missed y’all! Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve seen what you all have been up to or wrote about anything new in my life…I’m gonna try to get some of it here in this entry. Well…here goes.

 

– I’ve been dating this really awesome guy named John for 5 months now (yeah, we’re babies in the game of dating). He’s 20. Amazing. And loves everything (or so he makes me feel) about me. Oh…and I think it’s a big deal with him – our relationship I mean. Here’s a good thing, he’s NOTHING like Michael guys! Which means he doesn’t play stupid games with my heart. OH! And we got a cat together. Her name’s Gwendolyn and she’s perfect! I love her.

 

– I’ve just recently graduated High School (finally!) so I’m free from teenage hell, as I liked to call it.

 

– My best friend is off to college two hours away from me and I’m stuck attending the local community college…more on that in another entry. -_-

 

– I’ll be 19 soon, which means I will have had my OD for at least a year now! :)))

 

– Annnnd! I have no idea what to do with my life from here on out.

Log in to write a note