07/11/2010

So I’ve gotten 2 migraine headaches in the past four days…gross.

 

Not really what I wanted to share with you all though. But if you’re in any way familiar with Migraines,  then you can imagine how much vomit I’ve spewed.

Too much is right.

 

Anywho…like I said in the last entry, I’ve got a boyfriend now; name’s John.

Guys…he’s amazing.

I thought Alex treated me like a princess. I was so wrong! John is so incredible! He’s gentle and sweet and funny, extremely smart too. I’ve got a serious crush on him. 🙂

 

I absolutely love the way he kisses my hands, forehead, and cheeks. He’s so…so good.

 

He’s a smoker though…which was a surprise to me since that’s not my thing and really grosses me out.

But, he’s been trying to quit. He went from a pack (or two, I tried to forget and somehow have managed to actually do it) a day to two cigs a day. Impressive.

 

So his mom, grandma, grandpa, and sister Ashlyn like me.

That makes me REALLY happy.

I was so nervous I’d just say something stupid and they would all

hate me.

 

Guys…

I think…

…I think I love him.

 

And that’s what scares me. We all know the wreck I was in over Michael. 

That was crazy.

I don’t want him to end up like that.

I don’t want US to end up like that.

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2010

I get daily headache and frequent migraines..so I feel your pain. Hope they go away ASAP!