06/04/2010

i feel like i haven’t written in forever.  so much has happened in the last 3 months that i hardly know where to start.

i guess i’ll start with the thing that’s been on my mind the most:  i met someone.  he’s the nicest, sweetest, smartest, funniest guy i’ve ever met.  and he likes me.  at least i THINK he does.  we’re taking things slow, which is fine with me…because at this point, after all i’ve been through, i need someone to prove to me that i should have faith in people again.  i need him to prove that he isn’t like everyone else.  so far, so good.

my job sucks…i’m now a caseworker and i hate every second of it.  can’t wait until i can transfer back to my old office and work with foster parents, like i had planned.

and i’ve just realized that i don’t have time to finish this entry as i promised to meet melissa at 8, and it’s now 7:35 and i haven’t even showered yet.

 

to be continued, i promise….

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2010

you’re back. good 🙂

July 19, 2010

good luck with it all. xx

November 30, 2010

-nudge- ~

December 23, 2010

popped by to say hi.