I didn’t write this morning (Day 3)

As the Title suggests I didn’t do any writing this morning. Instead I stayed in bed a bit longer because well we had our windows open and it was cold. I was still able to get up and walk the Dog, take care of the cats and do all the other morning routines, I just didn’t write. The Thing is I’m OK with that, I used to get sort of upset about it if I had set a thing to accomplish and then it didn’t happen. Now though I look at it if I write at all it’s a win. Between family, pets, job and my weekly D&D game that I run, I will take anything I do not associated with that list as a win.

Tomorrow my younger son starts his first Job, after a few years of trying he finally did it. He is very excited to finally have a job. Other than that news though I have absolutely nothing going on as I am a very boring person.

I will write something again tomorrow.

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2020

hello merry christmas.. where are you from, how is family and kids

December 26, 2020

@heather4hillrichs Hope you had a Happy Holiday. My Family and Children are good and you can see where I am from by looking at my Profile.