The Platt Legacy

ernie

This is Ernie. I decided to make an ugly couple. He is a Taurus.

emma

And this is Emma. She is the cutest ugliest sim I have ever made.

cement-mixer

Ernie as a cement mixer…

dat-face

Emma pops out triplets!

tanner-loves-the-babies

Of which one of them gets mauled by Tanner. 😛

jermaine

Jermaine

sara-toddler

Sara

and

trey-toddler

Trey

the-kids

The triplets together… l-r: Jermaine, Sara and Trey.

I decided Sara would be heiress.

love-is-in-the-air

While still a teenager, she met (and eventually married) Neil Chalmers.

neil-joins-the-family

Yupp

And then SHE had trips!!!

what

Apparently, childbirth brings out the demon in you…. o_O

lizzie

Elizabeth

michael

Michael

and the only normal (!) looking one

irene

Irene!

I think I’ll breed the ugly out with Irene….

Here are the founders in profile…

together-in-fuglyness

More later!

Sammy

BTW: If you are in the path of the hurricane, stay safe! 💕

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2020

We have too many mountains so we never get them…..So I promise to be safe.

August 26, 2020

@jaythesmartone 😎