[x] Lazy evening survey

  How are you doing today?:

Pretty good.

What was the best thing that happened to you today?:
Kate came to visit!

Which cell phone network are you on?:
Vodafone.

Do you like the smell of cinnamon?:
Yeah, I love cinnamon.

What was the last book you’ve read?:
Part of Running With Scissors.

Are you hungry right now?:
Yeah, but I really shouldn’t be.

What was the last thing you’ve had to drink?:
Peach iced tea.

Do you like frogs?:
Yeah, especially the little ones.

Are you afraid of dying?:
Not especially.

Do you like bananas?:
Yeah.

Are you currently fighting with someone right now?:
No.

Is your life full of drama?:
No.

How long can you hold your breath underwater?:
Probably not long.

Where’s the last place you’ve been to out of state?:
Well I’ve only been living in Oxford for just over a week. I haven’t travelled outside of Oxford since moving, I did live in Kent.

Have you ever been kissed in the rain?:
Yeah.

What letter does your last name start with.:
R.

What are you listening to right now?:
500 Days of Summer happens to be on TV in the background.

Have you ever had a pet that died?:
Yeah.<font sty

le=”font-size: 9pt”>

Would you rather use a trackpad or a mouse?:
Trackpad.

Do you consider yourself politically intelligent?:
I’m somewhat politically aware, I suppose.

Have you ever done any volunteer work?:
Yeah.

Do you like the Beatles?:
Yeah.

Is it night time where you’re at right now?:
Evening.

Do you like steak?:
Yep.

Do you eat healthy?:
I’ve been eating a bit more unhealthily again recently, ugh.

How often do you work out?:
Hahah.

What was the best gift you’ve ever received?:
There have been many, I’ve been lucky.

Do you owe anyone an apology right now?:
I don’t think so.

Are you the jealous type of person?:
No.

Have you ever tried doing yoga?:
No.

Do you like getting massages?:
Yes…I really need one.

Would you rather be too hot or too cold?:
Both are awful. I suppose I’d rather be too hot…

When was the last time you’ve attended a sleepover?:
I stayed over Lucy’s about 3 weeks ago. Christine stayed over about 2 weeks ago.

Tell me one of your pet peeves.:
People texting when you are the only person in their company in social situations e.g. in a restaurant. Especially if you haven’t seen the person in a while, and they keep checking their phone.

Do you wear glasses?:
No.

<font face="Copacetix”>Do you like to keep your nails painted?:
They’re always painted.

Have you ever had a pedicure?:
No, I just do it myself.

What is your favorite smell?:
Christmas.

Do you like the TV show Full House?:
I’ve never seen it.

Would you rather listen to country music or rap music?:
Ugh.

Have you graduated high school yet?:
Yes…

What kind of person were you in middle school?:
Shy, creative, intelligent, friendly, eager to please, nervous, sad.

Do you have any major regrets in your life?:
No.

Have you ever thought about running away?:
As a child/teenager, yeah.

Do you like French toast?:
Not especially.

Are you a fast typer?:
No.

Are you good at doing math in your head?:
No.

Have you ever played with Silly Putty?:
Of course.

Do you take in a lot of caffeine daily?:
Nope.

Do you like watching football?:

No.

What language do you wish you could speak?:
Spanish.

Do you know a lot about history?:
Not really.

Would you ever consider joining the military?:
Absolutely not.

Do you think women should be allowed to have abortions?:
<fo

nt color=”#000000″>YES.

Are you a cigarette smoker?:
No.

Do you like zombie movies?:
Nope.

Have you seen The Hunger Games?:
I have.

Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?:
No.

Do you own any Uggs?:
Nope.

Are you wearing any rings on your fingers?:
I always wear one ring.

Do you look like your age?:
No I look younger.

Do you feel confident in a bathing suit?:
Oh it really depends.

Do you do a lot of online shopping?:
Pretty much.

Do you like the Harry Potter films?:
Not especially.

Do you judge people based on their sexual orientation?:
Nope.

Have you ever been told you had an accent?:
Yes, it’s frequently commented on for some reason although I just have a typical British accent…although recently someone thought I had a New Zealand accent, which is bizarre.

Have you ever ridden an elephant?:
Yep.

Are you allergic to pollen?:
Yes.

Have you ever eaten sushi?:
Yeah.

If so, do you like it?:
I’m really not a fan.

Are you a fan of anime?:
Yeah to an extent.

Are you a big fan of seafood?:
Yes I like most of it.

<font face="Copacetix"

Log in to write a note
July 17, 2020

Taken.

May 22, 2021

Taken