2 weeks done 6 to go

Finally done with two weeks of aggravated training lol. Submitted my timesheet, now to wait to get paid lol. Then I find out today I’m gonna be making $1 more an hour than what I was given starting this next Monday. I’m not gonna argue with that. Thank you Lord. School starts today and I don’t have my books cause fed ex some how didn’t get my update to leave my package at the door so when they tried to deliver and no one answered they set the new date to Monday. Well I work Monday-Friday so yeah. Picking it up isn’t really an option since I take the bus home and don’t have a way to the fed ex office. Buh! So I told them what I was trying to do and that I wanted them to just leave them at the door. My sis was home but she was in the bathroom when they knocked on the door. Smh this whole day has been aggravating. I’m glad it’s over and I have the weekend off lol.

I get to do laundry too. How fun! 😂

Log in to write a note