Bored

Although I always look forward to my days off, sitting at home all day everyday  is booooring. Lol I do housework, we do occasionally get to do things outside the home, but the majority of my time I’m watching movie after movie and snacking. I need to see if I can find the key to get into the gym. I could at least do that. I love days where I don’t have to do much, but then some days I want to get out and SOMETHING. I guess I’ll try to hit up my old Indy friends and see if we can meet up since we talked about that when I said I was moving here lol. But then again I am trying to ration my money until I start working. I could use a drink though, for real. I will be making a trip to NC soon anyway before I start working. At least then I’ll be out the house, and taking a break from family. I have plans to hit myrtle beach, and at some point during this trip I will have some alcohol lol. Thankfully I won’t have to buy any clothes for this trip. I may grab some new shirts from the surf shops though lol. I need to replace my old ones lol.

Log in to write a note