I write once again, lol

It has been a long ass time since I have written in here (hell it’s been a long time since I’ve written in my other online diary too haha)

Life has not been kind, it’s been rather annoying lately. I am currently trying to find a new job because i HATE my day job. It’s more stress than it’s worth and although it pays well, it still doesn’t pay enough for the constantly bullshit that is this company. They make someone as simple as scheduling appts, more trouble than it’s worth. The customers are bad enough lol, but I expect them to be, it’s part of the job. But this job, they keep changing things, they micromanage the hell out of you (especially since it’s remote) and they are a bit shady in how they handle things. Their communication sucks ass, shit just changes with barely any warning. AND, if there is any warning, you get a shitty 1-3 hr training and you’re expected to be perfect at it. Its crazy. Once I can find another job, I doubt I’ll ever go back to inbound call center jobs, cause UGH lol.

I am still single, that’s a good and bad thing. Good in that I don’t have the stress of trying to please someone’s dusty ass son, but not so good because I feel lonely plus I don’t get any. And no..I’m not a casual sex type of person, so yeah…it’s been fun going 7 months without lol. I’d rather go without tho, than to give myself to another undeserving man. I wanna date again, but I really am afraid to waste my time again. I’ve had people play like they like me then back off without warning and go cold or ghost me without explanation, or act like they love me but are too unhealed to put in any effort to make a relationship work. I refuse to carry another relationship by myself again, beg someone to communicate with me, or love and treat me properly. If I am gonna feel alone IN a relationship, might as well be alone. It can get boring, but at least I’m not miserable. I just need to find a way to get out and do something other than work all the damn time

Well that’s it for now, I am tired of writing. i just finished a long ass stupid ass assessment fora job, i doubt I’ll get it, but we’ll see. I don’t think I did that great, but I have been wrong before, but i had no references so that may hurt my chances haha. I’ve been just looking and applying where I can. I am tired of being stressed, so i need something new.

next week I am on vacation, happy birthday to me…haha

Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

Happy Birthday!! 🎉🎉🎉 You deserve someone who is kind and attentive, and never mind about the clientele. Some ppl are born with the shitty attitude. Heh…