iPhone swipe

I have fallen in love with the new swipe feature on iPhones lol. No it’s not a new feature, per se, but new to me. I’ve been looking for reasons to use it. Works on anything I  type in. Here, text, fb etc 😂. I am loving the dark mode too lol. I know it’s not newsworthy, but hey it makes me smile lol. I am gonna try to push on through, but it’s not gonna be easy. I’m gonna try. But I just wanted to write something less crabby, so here I am 😂😂

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2019

I haven’t understood how iPhone users have been able to get by without being able to swipe on the keyboard. It’s so much better than tapping each letter

September 23, 2019

@heffay iPhone is a step behind sometimes. Should have been a feature 😂. Android been having that 😂

September 23, 2019

@heffay  it’s definitely easier to text this way lol

September 23, 2019

@sweet-n-simple I have had the swipe feature for so long because I’ve only had Android. It’s just so much easier.