My previous entry

Forget I wrote that one. I like writing my thoughts out, I don’t really ask for advice. I don’t have many people to talk to about my issues, that’s why I come here to write. I guess some I’ll have to write some privately. I know my situation is crazy and I know what I’ve had to deal with. I know I have made many stupid decisions in my life, but only I know the whole story. I’m not the strongest person in the world, and my compassion and tendency to care makes difficult situations like this hard to handle sometimes. Thing is, no matter what decisions I make, I’m the one who has to deal with the consequences of it. I sometimes need to vent. That’s what I do here, vent and share my thoughts. There are many things about S I haven’t shared, some good some bad, but no one really knows the true story behind the scenes. So opinions are formed based on one sided info. I have walked away from bad relationships before, this one being the hardest. I don’t know what will happen in my future, but being happy will always be my goal.

I realize this is a public place and I subject myself to comments I may not like, but that is why I’m grateful for the private feature. I’ll still share some things but I won’t give as much detail as in my last entry. I do appreciate the concern, it’s just this is still a sensitive situation for me. I know some people need to grow up, and he clearly needs to, but I can’t make things be the way I want and I am not gonna try to force it. I know I can be stubborn, but so can a lot of other folks. Some people don’t realize what they got until it walks assay. People get complacent and forget yo appreciate and I think that’s what happened. Anyway I hope you all have a great day! Ttyl

Log in to write a note