Nojomo #11 Happiest Memory

I have a few happy memories. Not all of my life has been as stressful as it is now, thank God. One of them was when I gave my heart to my soon to be ex, and we were so happy and free and full of promise. Too bad it didn’t stay that way. Another, and one I wish I could do again, or hope to soon, was meeting BSB. I’ve had the opportunity to meet them twice. Once at their first concert after Kevin came back, and I got some personal attention from Kevin during the concert. It was awesome, even got waved at my AJ lol. One of the happiest tho, was when I got to cruise with them. I had a wonderful roommate, so that helped. Obviously you get to meet them on the cruise during picture day, and I had my place next to my boo Kevin, and threw my hand up on his chest during the second take. He looked at me with this flirty grin, and I bout died. The best part of this cruise was when I got pulled on stage with AJ during one of the theme parties. I was dressed as MJ, the only one who was, and I was lucky enough to be standing up front when he walked by. Next thing I knew, I was told by his bodyguard that I was wanted up there. I gladly went, even though two haters who were directly in front of me, didn’t want to move. I pushed past them anyway, and went up there and danced with AJ. I sucked at it, but oh was it fun. I’m usually very shy, and would NEVER get in front of a large crowd, but I felt comfy with him lol. I had a pic taken, but the jerk photographer never posted it online. I do have videos tho, that my friends sent me. I got selfies with all 5 guys, Kevin being the very last and IMO the best out of all. I used to be a Howie girl, but Kevin stole my heart at the concert lol. So I got to hug him, got a few pics with him (which he kept asking if I wanted to do, even when already had one lol), and we even had time to have a mini chat. He has such patience, cause he literally spent time with every fan that was on the deck we were on. We had a friend in a wheelchair, so we were in the place where they reserve for them, so it made it easier to get to the guys haha. I told him how much I was glad he came back to the group, and that I missed him. He’s so sweet lol, his wife is a lucky woman.

I even got to meet NKOTB twice, once at a concert VIP, and on their cruise as well. That cruise was fun for what it was, but I had a craptastic roommate and spent a lot of time by myself, except the few times I hung with friends I talk to on FB. One of my fave memories of the cruise, was picture day. We were standing in line, when the guys decided to take a break, and Donnie came over to where we were at sat at the table across from us and laid over the table saying “oh my God there are so many” lol I was like awwww, and rubbed his back for him lol. I love his eyes, they are so amazing haha. However, I am a Jordan girl, and you better believe I took my spot next to him. I LOVE me some him, with his sexy self lol. I love Jon too, he’s so freaking adorable lol. So yeah, I hope to one day (before they stop doing them) take another cruise with them and BSB. I hope to go see BSB when they tour, I am not really trying to go see the folks  in the NK tour, but I can’t afford to go to that one anyway. Hopefully one day I’ll be back on my feet again. I miss out on so much since I moved here, but these were some very happy memories of mine. I have pics and memories for the rest of my life.

Log in to write a note