plan fail

my only option I see was to move into an extended stay hotel, but alas that shit is more expensive than I thought it would be. They have weekly and monthly rates. If I go monthly, the rate is at $39 a week but you have to pay the whole month in advance, which is over a thousand bucks. If i book 7 nights, the rate is 47, if i book six nights the rate is 55. Now it doesn’t sound like much, when you factor it per night, but when you go per week, that’s damn near $400 a week. Who can afford that shit? If I could afford $300 plus a week, I could have been putting money in rent or something, but I simply don’t make that much. I just can’t believe he’d let me go over money that is beyond my control to achieve. I can’t deal, this is too much. Maybe I”ll just move back home. ship my shit home and fly there like i did when i moved from houston. two failed relationships by two asshole who care nothing about breaking your heart. Maybe I can get lucky and get my job back at the call center (even tho i left without notice lol, but still) either that or back to my old damn store and hope someday i can get full time. But what do I do about school? While he’s hasn’t “let me go” yet, I don’t see this moving forward. According to him, I ask too much but aren’t willing to give in return. THE FUCK? Anyway now i’m trying to find another solution. I am so tired and frustrated.

 

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2018

Yeah seems like you might have to move back home that might be your only option, unless you get into a college dorm. You don’t need to go back to him it doesn’t seem he cares enough. Best of luck.