So hmm lol

Can’t sleep at the moment, so I thought I would write really quick lol. I just had a lot on my mind. Most of it involving getting the hell out of here. So I was looking around on indeed and came across a receptionist job at a dental place 6 minutes from my house. It’s full time, weekends off and $15 an hour. I’m gonna update my resume when I get up and then apply. I hope to at least get a interview. This would help a lot, and I wouldn’t have to work 2 jobs. Soo I’m gonna pray about it. Gonna keep looking anyway, but either way I’m putting my hat in the ring for the receptionist job. This had me thinking about looking for apartments in my price range. I found a couple from my house maybe 10 mins away. One bedroom and studio. Read reviews, seems nice and decent for the price. Then I decided to see what the apt I live in now had to offer and to my surprise, they had some cheaper than I originally thought. There are a few in my price range, some ready as early as February 12. Shit, if I get that job it’s on. At least I’d have W/D in my unit and not be too far from work. Soo that gives me a little bit of hope. Praying this all works out. I’d like to be gone before I finish school. Gonna be doing some thinking and praying.

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2021

GOOD LUCK!!! 😀 I will pray for you,

January 27, 2021

@sleepydormouse thank you!

January 27, 2021

@sweet-n-simple 🙂 Prayers sent m’dear.

January 27, 2021

It seems to me that whatever you put your mind to you get it…so you go girl and grab this job and new home.

January 27, 2021

@jaythesmartone thank you