So uncomfortable

I feel pissed and uneasy and uncomfortable in my own home. I hate this feeling and also feeling I don’t have much say about what goes   On in my own house. So now that S’s son has his own room, he feels he can bring girls over to fuck. His father allowed this when it was just them two living together. Hell they smoke weed together. He’s trying to be best friends with him or something. I already feel uneasy around him. We never talk, or get to know each other. It’s either S hangs with him, or he hangs with me. Almost never are all 3 of us in the same room. If we are, they talk amongst each other and I feel like a 3rd wheel.

So tonight I heard his son talking to some girl on his phone about cleaning his room. This something most folks do when company comes over. I don’t know exactly when she got here, but after a while I could hear light moans. I got to verify what I was hearing and sure enough, the girl was moaning. They stopped for a little while, then started again. She was a little more louder this time which annoyed me cause I was trying to study. S was sleep. I heard them again and she was squeaking. I wanted to yell stfu so bad. I try not to be so noisy but even so I hate the idea that he may hear me and I know he hears this creaky ass bed. He lets his son do whatever he wants in this house. I can’t do anything about it either. I don’t like hearing that but what can I do

Log in to write a note
kat
December 11, 2018

I would throw such a fit no-one would ev er want to bring a girl back into that house

 

kat
December 11, 2018

ps to stop it let the girls know how often he brings girls over… most won’t stay lol

December 12, 2018

I’ve had to deal with overhearing things like that when it comes to college roommates or careless friends — but it must be a whole higher level of cringe when the noises are being produced by your significant other’s child.

December 12, 2018

@drbajahi it makes me cringe and I know he wouldn’t allow his daughter do it. However, who am I to question his parenting methods. I’ll ask S some questions but I know he’s let his son bring girls over. They both only care about sex and weed