So sad

An entry from me here is a very rare thing. But I really am so sad about the end of Open Diary. I started writing here (although less and less in the last two years) from the very beginning of OD. I’ve met a lot of friends here and I still keep in touch with most of you on FB. I did start a diary on PB too, under the same name, but I dunno. Didn’t really feel the same. I MAY start writing over there though, I just feel uninspired. But add me if you’d like to keep in touch, or FB. I’ve always felt that when I get the SPARK to write again that it would be HERE. I’m sad to the point of tears that I won’t have this place to come to if I want to write again. It’s always felt like home, even though I’m not around all that much. Well, peace out Open Diary. ~karen

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2014

I added you on PB

January 30, 2014

I added you on PB

January 30, 2014

I hope you start writing at Prosebox! It really is a wonderful new community if you give it a chance!

January 30, 2014

I hope you start writing at Prosebox! It really is a wonderful new community if you give it a chance!