Finally writing, Why am I awake?

Hi hope everyone is doing alright and keeping safe and sane. I’m finally writing after I said I would start for the New Year, better lake than never right? I guess I just haven’t made time because I do have few things on my mind. Like yesterday I was like I should write but I watched a few episodes of a show, could of done same thing now but decided to write. It’s after 4 am and I have to get up and ready for work at 6 am, why am I up partly because I can’t get back to sleep and partly because my mom in the room next to/a cross from me decided to sing for about 25 min with the gospel channel she keeps on over night while she sleeps she is quite now so I guess she fell back asleep. She has severe knee pain that keep her up on and off through the night due to not having cartilage in one of them, why hasn’t she had surgery? she doesn’t have insurance, why doesn’t she have insurance? because she says it’s too much. But I guess she will get insurance come November hopefully all this Coronavirus will be over then because she is ready for surgery now.

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2020

Maybe get your mom some head phones that will hook up to the TV?  I have them and they are great because I can turn the volume up as high as I want or as low as I want….

April 29, 2020

@jaythesmartone she wouldn’t go for that besides it’s the singing along with tv that’s more the problem