during coronavirus

I really hope everyone is doing alright, I did survive the whole day after being woke up early the Tuesday morning. I have been working usually 3 days a week some times 4, my job got that loan from the government so thankfully I’m getting paid my full paycheck and don’t have to use my time. All though I can do insurance from home but I guess they don’t trust us that do it, I am glad to see my co-workers underlining health condition and all. I know the Coronavirus is a serious thing but ever since this hold thing started I haven’t been worried about it like others/most have been. So Florida is going to open back up in phases starting 5/4/20, don’t know how many phases there are but that’s good not a lot happening in phase 1 we’ll see what the others phases hold. They say experts have been observing our behavior during this time and we have failed in handling a crisis, no big surprise there right?

Stay Safe

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2020

Just stay safe.

May 17, 2020

@jaythesmartone you too

April 30, 2020

Coronavirus is the last thing I am afraid of.