How long has it been?

It’s been 6 months since I written on here. It’s been 6 years since Mike passed, I still think about him and still wonder about his girl, yes I still stalk his sister social. My name sake graduates at the end of the month, her prom is either this weekend or next. I will be checking his sister socials to see if there is any pictures of either. The guy from the military or should I say my scammer, broke it off with him for 2nd and final time last month. But besides that I’m trying to find another job preferably work at home but no luck yet. Think I have to redo my resume format, which I will get around to. My current job not paying me what I deserve, paying new people who do less than me more than me so yeah. My sister still doesn’t do anything around house. My mom and I have spent so much on vet visits for the dogs that were originally my sister, she doesn’t ask how much it is to attempt to help. One injured himself last year and the other one injured herself recently 😔.

Log in to write a note