(Psychic) Medium reading, maybe? – Still missing him

Hey I know it’s been a while, been doing more thinking then writing. A coworker gave another coworker info on a medium she saw way back that she said he was right on and another girl in he office saw him. I looked the person up and he does Skype and phone reading I haven’t been a big person on it but I’m not saying I don’t believe. I don’t know if I would do it but I’m considering it, I want to see if he mention anything regarding Mike. I spent the last couple weeks since Mike died hoping and wishing I can see or feel his presence amongst other things. I have been sleeping through the night now, not getting up between 2am or 3am which they say is when ghost/spirits visit a person. So I don’t know if he been around or not but I hoping so since I was waking up around those times and there have been little instances that make me think so outside of those times but I’m not for sure. My mom mentioned maybe he is too ashamed to come around after everything (see previous entry). I still miss him and think about him every day. I still have my high and low days what has helped me is talking to him like he’s right there with me, since I didn’t get to say goodbye. I heard someone say once they talk to their dead love one everyday, now I know what that person meant. I have to God some but to him more.

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2018

That is so hard, I am sorry for all the mixed feelings that must be going through you now.