Which is harder: Moving on, Starting over, or Letting go?

I saw this question presented today, and I had to stop and think about it. I was like for me they’re all hard, especially with Mike death and everything after.

Moving on – Nope. I don’t want to do that because I don’t want to hurt like this again.

Starting over – Nope again. I don’t to open myself to another guy again for it not to work.

Letting go – Nope once more. With not knowing what the truth really was, Not being able to say good bye, and especially remembering the Love we had.

 

I’m not saying I’m completely closing myself off from Love and those 3 selections above forever…it’s just for now, but I think it’s gonna be a good while, but then again you never know.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 13, 2018

thanks for adding me