short update/info (his wife)

Hey guys I’m still around doing a little better than I have been previously. I’ve been meaning to write but I have so much going on in my head that I can’t seem to put into writing, but I will give proper update(s) soon. Well I still go on Mike page a few times a week and I guess you can say I somewhat stock his family members, one sister in particular but she hasn’t posted in a while which is unlike her I wonder if she went private. I am guessing his daughters are alright, I saw a picture of his oldest daughter not to long ago and she looks happy her birthday is this weekend I hope she enjoys it. My namesake is somewhat occupying her self  by watching shows on my Hulu weekly, Mike had my sign on info saved. Even though a while after he died I changed my password to Hulu for like 2 weeks because I didn’t want to be locked out from it (which has happened before) now that he wasn’t there to take it off when it wasn’t being watched she was still able to access it, so I saw it as him saying let her watch he won’t let me get locked out so I changed my password back to what it was. Anyways his wife decided Tuesday to add and accept her self to his page after all this time, why wouldn’t she have done that in the beginning it could of saved me a lot of heartache. If you were married to someone wouldn’t you make sure people know that and be proud of that. I don’t know what their situation is I use to wonder but I stopped racking my brain about it. Also I use to have my social account go to another email I don’t use much. I was going through my email and I came across that last August his wife sent me a friend request but she must of deleted it because I never got the request on my phone, so I don’t know and probably would never know, I would of accepted thinking she was one of his sister. I am still waiting for some kind of backlash from her. Whether he covered his tracks by deleting all the text messages and messenger conversation, I don’t know. I have noticed over the weekend someone was on Mike messenger, guessing it was his wife, but not completely sure, I was on messenger going back through messages and I message Mike a thumbs up by mistake, it hasn’t been viewed yet but I’m waiting to see when it’s view and if there is a reply.

Log in to write a note