vacation over

Well back to work for me tomorrow time went so fast I had a list of shows I needed to catch up on or watch, I only got 1 show crossed off the list. I’m sure it didn’t help that one of my days I got myself caught up in Spring Baking Championship for most of the day. I attempted to have a beach day of my mom friend recommendation but it was a big waste of time in which we got lost cause my phone kept dying.I was able to clean up paperwork I had, so that’s something too. I didn’t do much of the grief stuff I wanted to do because I have a lot of info but I discovered Ted Talk, I heard of it but never listened to any but it’s real stuff.

Till next time. Goodnight.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2019

Vacations go by so fast don’t they.  The first day back to work will be the hardest but after that you will get back into the work flow.

April 1, 2019

Sounds like you did do a lot…maybe not what was on your “to do” list but never the less it was more then you thought.  Hope you have a great day at work.

June 4, 2019

Ted talks are awesome!!