Realized

I was watching wrestling tonight and this brawl broke out between 3 female wrestlers and it was the funniest thing I laughed so hard but after the moment was bitter sweet because I would of shared that or talk about it with Mike, he would of loved every part of it. Even though I miss him everyday, I then realized how much I really miss his laugh he had 2 laugh and evil laugh and a soulful laugh, I miss them both amongst other things. I have no one to share things with like I shared with him. But I had to share the wrestling thing with someone so I sent it to my brother and sister, my brother got back to me and liked it and my sister will probably get back to me in the morning…but still it’s not the same you know.

Goodnight

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2019

What happened to Mike?  He sounds like a great person to be around.

April 2, 2019

@jaythesmartone He died, coming up on a year in a few weeks. He was great to be around.