My two theme songs…

My two life theme songs:

Panic! At the Disco – High Hopes (click) and Chumbawamba – Tubthumping (click)

I am a Lunar Sagittarian, and Sags are known for their positivity. 😀

I am computer sitting for Bees while she is on vacay with her family down in the Caribbean. She will be gone from the 18th til the 30th. So, and since my computer is lighter than her Toshiba which tbh is on the clunky side… I decided to let her borrow it so that we can chat and all that on FB messenger. I was going to let her borrow my iPad Big Blue but I’m concerned that she will lose him. I can get a new computer if be, but an iPad? That is considerably different.

I just realised. I want to marry a prince and live happily ever after. But then again, I am relatively happy where I am, and the odds of me finding a prince is like 10 to 90% meaning… nope. Ha ha!!

I’m playing Bunny Pop… it’s a cute game.. passes the time… tomorrow Gladys comes in to help me out with a few things.

Anyways, have a good night.

xoxo Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2019

I love Panic! At the Disco. They’ve been around for like ever now. I remember dancing to their songs at my high school semi-formal 12 years ago, during my sophomore year of high school, when they first came out.

I hope that Bees has fun in the Carribean. I’m crossing my fingers that I’ll be able to take boyfriend and I down there, with this years tax return. It will be my first vacation in over 10 years.

@justamillennial P!ATD is the best. Esp. that song. So positive! And the lead singer is cute as all get out!

December 16, 2019

Both are great songs!

@queenofegypt Totally with you there.

December 16, 2019

Haha love that Chumbawumba song!

@thediarymaster Hey DM. I know eh?? 😀