#totw64

My favorite part of the holidays is not only getting together with friends and kin, it’s the food too, and the happy smiles on each day of Hanukkah and Christmas day. I want Nataly to make us some latkes. I just LOVE latkes. Before she left to be with my friend Chanel, my friend Sammy wanted to make me some. Also, the turkey and trimmings. And the chocolate and cake and cookies… oy vey. I am going to weigh a lot in the new year lololol…

What about you? Do you have any special stuff that makes you happy on the holidays?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2019

I like special holiday food too.

@justamillennial What is your favorite holiday food?

December 23, 2019

My mom modified a Betty Crocker recipe to come up with a family favorite cookie.  I forgot to write about that in my entry.

@oniongirl Mmm.. nice! 🙂