Gaze

I am doing better, and so is Sirris. I can walk, and he is slowly eating again. He is still fussy and sleepy, but the doctor gave us both the all clear. 

They ran labs, and they concluded that the numbness in my feet is a reaction to stress caused by my fibro. It frustrates me that my body is turning on me and there is nothing I can do about it. 

I still have to write a proper wedding entry, but tonight, I will leave you with this. 

Log in to write a note
B+
August 14, 2013

That picture is beautiful.. frame worthy, if I do say so myself… like the present looking to the future, with that light hearted way that a lot of girls dream of weddings.

What a gorgeous picture. 🙂 I’m glad the two of you are doing better. I hear ya on the body turning against you thing.

August 15, 2013

That is an awesome pic! Hope you heal up quickly from that fall… 🙁