On going back to work!

 I have good news.

Travis goes back to work on Monday!

Yay!

It was about time. For all of us. It will be nice to have more money again, and it will be awesome to have him out of my hair. I hate having hinm around all the stinkin time. I mean he questions why am I home, or why am I out… It is all too too much lately. He doesn;t like kids crying or making noise, and it drives me nuts. 

And I want to shower without people around. it is my quiet time.

Plus he does better when he is at work. Just functions better, we fight less its good. 

And with that I am glad he is going back to work.

 

 

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding tickers

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2012

Yay for you! And him!

Awesome 🙂

April 17, 2012

That will obviously be good for both him and really the whole family! I am sure it’s long overdue. I would love to get back to work soon but really there are no jobs here much. Our newspaper lists them in a certain section and the last time I checked there were literally 4 jobs, most of them telemarketing/selling which I am NO good at. 🙁 ryn: My broken decision maker I guess. lol.We usually eat canned chili in our house, we get Hormel brand. Never had a problem w/that brand and tastes great. I decided to try this brand because it looked good and was a bit cheaper. Never again. LOL. Chili is not something normally “made” by my family, so we make do. 😉 <3

April 18, 2012

YAY for going back to work!!!!!