somewhere va

We survived yesterday, barely but did 

I blew up at him, he defeneded him self, and I am sorry, he is still wrong. 

I have been so tired, I have been up for days with a sick baby, he has rosella, and a sinus infection. Wasn’t sleeping, had to go over night for a stupid appointment… I hate it. 

The news from the va wasn’t good, it was basically he can not work anymore at his job, he needs and office or desk job, if you knew him you would see the problem…. He thinks his life is over…. Blahh, blahh, blahh…. The doctor here thinks he needs surgery, the surgeon isn’t sure. Once again, I hate the va sometimes. 

We also have not been paid, they said he could work, (although he is not allowed too, they think he could just go out and get anohter job that pays $30 an hour in the meantime.) And the disability is not a paycheck but a suppliment, not meant to live on, and since we will get it sometime, it deosn’t matter when. Well, that is crazy. They already owe us $5000 in back pay. I hate that as well…. 

So, from there, who knows what else is going on. 

I am waiting on the va to process me into their system as well. I need to talk about things, but I am afriad there are just sometimes I can not admit to until I am divorced. The thing is I need to deal with them now.. 

I had a nice day, my teacher was out today so I had an unexpected slot of time. I went to the mall. I looked at sephora by myself. Tried on pants by myself, and went to b&bw by myself. It was simply amazing! It was much needed time. 

And with that, my kids are done… Good night all…. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2013

xoxo

November 10, 2013

*hugs* Hope it gets easier hun… it has to! 🙁 love,

November 11, 2013

Hope it gets better 🙂