Wouldn’t Want To Bother

Well, I think I’m going through one of those things again. It’s fascinating that I am aware of it happening, yet I still feel as if I have no control. 

I’m trying to occupy myself with things that are healthy. 

I’m not a social person at all, but I’m not anti-people or anything. I care about people a lot. Probably a little too much haha. But I’d like to think that it isn’t a bad thing, it just feels not-so-good sometimes. I’m still trying to figure out what to fill my life with besides the things that I am filling my life with at the moment. 

It’s hard to trust. 

I’m going to reach out to people less. I wouldn’t want to bother. 

Anyway, I got a new bag for my wannabe vacation. It’s not until September, but I’m already looking forward to it. Having something to look forward to has really kept my spirits up. But I’m also not going to waste the days in between. I like to try to enjoy every moment for what it is. I don’t want to take anything for granted no matter how I am feeling at the moment.

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2023

having things to look forward do help…I am waiting on an amazon package, a new sports bra to try. LOL

July 27, 2023

@strawberryjelly haha, waiting for amazon packages is like a mini Christmas experience every time!