Once again I do not understand

Here we go again …
I dont get it … I understand disappointment but what happened tonight … why did you hang up on me ???

I was ready to drive over to see you and spend the evening with you as I have been anxious to do all day.  I was so tired when I came home and I laid down and fell a sleep…. 🙁

When you called … I woke and was going to get up and get ready to come over but the comment you left me with I didnt understand ???  I said just that … I was getting up and had to change and I would be over and your reply was "When you wake call me and tell me if you want to come over"  What didnt you understand ???  Why did you make it more confusing and difficult than it had to be?  Yes I fell a sleep and I was not at your place when you arrived but I wanted to come over … I missed you…

So now the silence surrounds me once again… this is getting so  old … 
I dont understand ……………………..

Log in to write a note