I want to become a Japanese tutor!!!

I think this is the time when people put some thoughts about their own skill set and or desires to improve new skill set. I have started learning few things, programming and statistics, since the COVID-19 issue increasing the impact to our society. I have been coaching a soccer team for teenagers but of course we have to stop having practices under the condition. Soccer mamas from the team told me that their children are struggling to use their time. It is funny, right? We always wanted to have own time and chase the time for our good. Now, we have it and don’t know what to do with them. So, for the community and next generations, I decided to use my time after work to become a Japanese tutor. I have a wide range of experience from youth to professional in Japanese so I think this would be a good asset to get involved with student’s needs. However, it is so hard to get their attentions….I put some ads to few sites but no response….Hmm I thought people may have more motivations to learn something new time like this!

Log in to write a note