5/28/07

I, like most people I know, would never tell someone that they are stupid for having their own likes and dislikes. Ok wait. Thats not true, It should have read " I, like some of the people I know, …" . The amount of negative coments that I’ve recieved about my new ink are far fewer the the positive. But I have to wonder why is it that some people feel the need to tell me that they do not approve of my tattoo. ( Sorry assholes there is absolutly nothing I can do about it now…Deal with it. ) These people. These brainiacs. No, thats not right. These fucking morons. It never fails. They almost always start off by telling the tattoo’d person that they are stupid and …Now this is a scientific fact . Once you get a tattoo. It’s there for life. 

And they call me stupid.

I love tattoos. Everything about them. I love the way they look. The history of it, styles, colors. You fucking name it. I think tattoo’s are the most beautiful and intreguing art form that there is. I’m facinated and always have been by them. And of course they are there for life idiot’s. Do you fucking morons honestly think that I didn’t already know this little tid bit of information. It’s a tattoo. I now it’s there forever. I was there when it was done. I felt the needle.So do me and anyone else who has a tattoo a favor and keep your negative comments about our ink to yourselevs. 

Thank you for your opinion, now kindly shove it up your ass. 

 

Log in to write a note