the meaning of stink

Stink. It’s a simple word. It’s means to smell like crap , or shit, or whatever you think smells like crap or shit.

That’s how I smell and that is the way I will be coming home to you everynight for the rest of my working life. I’m a worker bee, there is no denying it. My back will ache and my hands will be a dizzy memory at the ends of my arms. My legs throb in unison with my feet in a dull soreness that keeps time with the beating of an over worked and undesired heart. Hello, welcome to the world of middle age. It sucks. I’m still the same person I was 20 years ago, I just happen to know a little more than I want to, and wish I could forget what I already knew.

 

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2008

maybe if you took a shower you’d feel better?

February 22, 2008

and after that shower, maybe a {{{hug}}}?

March 1, 2008

Hi!! Of course I remember you. How could I forget my favorite “Later F*ckers” guy! lol!! =-)