Always wondering


Well when I started this I always thought I would have more to say, something exciting that would capture an audience and make them want to keep coming back and reading about my life.

Its currently 9:50pm on a Tuesday night and I’m watching Ghost Whisper. A current obsession of mine, while I lay wrapped up in my bed in blankets trying to not be thinking about how much I miss my son, and wonder if there is ever a time I can finically get stable to get him. I have very little help and limited recourses. Always wondering what life is like if things were different and I hate the fact that I am always wondering. makes me resent and fall into a slump.

So why I thought my life would capture any audience I am still very unsure, but here hoping someone/anyone can relate to my crazy chaotic life.

Log in to write a note