July 24 2022

Well this is my first attempt at an online blog, I have always wanted to have a platform where I can just be me without any judgement. So I am really excited to have came across this site. My life is a mess, I feel lost most of the time and wonder why I even bother trying to make my life easy. No matter how hard I try change doesn’t seem to happen. If I get ahead on my rent then I fall behind on my car payments then i loose my license. If I get ahead on my car then I loose my apartment.

I am still very much in love with my toxic ex who we share a child with. Even though he mentally and emotionally abused me and constantly accused me of being someone I am not my heart to beats for him and the family I knew we could have been. My lack of being able to move on causes me this feeling of being stuck. Never able to  move forward or be happy.

 

I just don’t know what to do or how to feel

Log in to write a note