Log in to write a note

Thanks for the fore warning

Thanks for letting us know. I’m glad I made my entry already. 🙂

Thanks for the heads up. I always panic when I can’t access the site, and I am sometimes online at this time!

June 1, 2010

Ahh, that’s not too much of a surprise anyway! You’ve done stuff like that before. And, something like that, would usually require that people be off it, so it can be done properly. But, thanks for the warning anyway. Appreciated nonetheless.

June 1, 2010

Molto bene!

June 1, 2010

thanks for letting us know. P

June 1, 2010

Thanks for the info.

Thanks for the warning. =]

June 1, 2010

Aloha… Mahalo for the warning… Smiles……….

June 1, 2010

Good to know, I am usually up late so I would try to get on and panic LOL

June 1, 2010

Thanks for the heads up!

Awesome, and thank you! You rock!

June 1, 2010

Gud. That’ll help me get to bed early.

Thanks. I believe I will be zzzzzz-ing by then, lol! :*))

June 1, 2010

thanks for the heads up. 🙂

June 1, 2010

Heh, I would definitely have wondered what was going on 🙂

June 1, 2010

Yay, I have an excuse to get to bed on time!

June 1, 2010

Thanks….I will go watch NCIS. 🙂

June 1, 2010

Thank you!

June 1, 2010
June 1, 2010

Thank you for that warning. I would have been mad had I tried and not been able to get on. Now I’ll just have to finish my stuff in the next 45 minutes!!

June 1, 2010

thanks for your note 🙂