Blah

I’ve felt nauseous all day. I’m think I’m in need of rest. My baby has been whiney the past few nights and woken me up several times. I’ve also had 2 middle of the night panic attacks in the past few days. It’s been awful. Someday I will have a home big enough to have a  room of own. I’ve always wanted a zen room, that’s just peaceful and cozy. A place to read, sit, pray, exercise, anything positive and life giving. I’m working on making time for those things in the chaos of living with in-laws and raising a toddler.  It’s such a horrible time for people to be dying because my body is already wrecked form pregnancy and physically I feel like I’m falling apart. I just hope and pray that today I can get some rest and a peaceful sleep this evening. My emotions always manifest themselves in my body and I’m blind sided by my bodies reactions. I’m gonna take a walk in a bit and get some fresh air. I hope that helps to get me through my day.

Log in to write a note