4 More

4 more shifts until vacation. I’m so ready.

I was organizing my bedroom closet while putting away laundry last night. I was thinking about doing a project a day while I’m off, but I decided that would suck all the fun out of it. First day off, I’m not doing anything. Days 2 & 3 will be dedicated to cleaning projects. I want to scrub the bathtub, walls and floor. I want to organize my hallway and entry way closets. What I really want to go through is my kitchen cupboards. I have so many little gadgets and pans and assorted items that it would be nice to get everything I don’t use donated or tossed. I wont be giving up my cookie cutter collection though. I have over 500 regular … and 200 Christmas. I just can’t help buying them though. They’re usually $.50-1.50 and they are all so freaking cute. I keep my regular ones in one of the huge rubber-maid bins under my table with my mixer. I condensed my Christmas ones into a smaller one so I could put them away with the rest of the stuff at the beginning of the year to make them easier to find.

That’s really my only plans besides wanting to go fishing at least one day.

This week I’ve been telling people if they want things done before or while I am going to get them to me right away.  So I probably wont get much writing done this week. 🙂

 

 

Log in to write a note