Going Off the Rails

I left my phone at the dollar store last night. I turned right around and went right back but it wasn’t there. FML! I went to the liquor store and got a nice bottle of whiskey and drank it straight out of the bottle. I feel like a bag of shit. I don’t care I am going to eat all the carbs and sugar today. I ordered Chick-a-fila from doordash. I’ve never had it and I wanted it. I got a shake and cookie and fried and breaded stuff. I just ate a halloween snickers … Don’t even say anything. I’m being a crabby lady today and I don’t care!

Nah, it only takes 3 days to get back into ketosis and I will be fine. Gotta live on the edge sometimes. I wish I had done it yesterday, they had tater tot hotdish for lunch and that sounds like the best comfort food right now.

It’s snowing to beat the band outside.

I had this long entry planned out on my walk to work but I don’t feel like it.

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2019

I’m sorry about your phone. Does your phone have the ability to talk it’s location?

I’m sorry about your mood. I hope it turns around quickly. And I say write the entry anyway, even if you just make it private.

I hope things turn around. Let me know if you need to vent

November 13, 2019

Sorry about your phone!

I’ve only eaten at Chik-fil-a twice, I liked it though! We don’t have door dash around here.

Hope your feeling better soon dear!

November 14, 2019

Hope you enjoyed the junk food…..Now it’s back to the journey.